inno-mobil

Brilliant Expertise in the Field of Public Transport

Welcome to inno-mobil mobility solutions – Dipl.-Eng. Jens Gertsen. My services cover strategic consultancy, concepts and planning in the field of public transport infra-structure, services and fares. I am committed to provide a unique mix of hands-on experience and consultancy skills for transport undertakings and public bodies.

f.l.t.r.: Jens Gertsen, Jens Gertsen and Jens GertsenCompetencies are based on more than 20 years of professional experience and integrate many views on Public Transportation:

Urban and Transportation Planner
3 years of professional experience at a German federal transport authority, contributions to professional organisations. Experienced in project development with political, administrative, public and private stakeholders

Public Transport Practitioner
worked for 6 yrs. on board of European train services and in urban networks, heavy user of public transport facilities – dedicated to consider passengers’ views and develop viable concepts for attractive services

Certified Management Consultant
8 years of professional experience as assistant to the CEO and head of a business unit at a German Rail-owned consultancy, 2,5 years experience as project manager at a top management consultancy, since 2010 self-employed at inno-mobil. Certified Management Consultant according to ICMCI standards. Your Partner to develop processes and strategies for improved quality and efficiency

I look forward to provide independent expert advice or take over complex projects with a proven network of partners  – just follow this link for inquiries.

inno-mobil

Exzellente Kompetenz im Öffentlichen Verkehr

Willkommen bei inno-mobil Mobilitätslösungen – Dipl.-Ing. Jens Gertsen. Ich unter-stütze Verkehrsunternehmen und mit der Organisation Öffentlicher Verkehre befasste Institutionen bei Strategien, Konzepten und Projekten zu Infrastruktur, Verkehrsangeboten und Tarifen.

v.r.n.l.: Jens Gertsen, Jens Gertsen und Jens Gertsen
Meine Arbeit basiert auf mehr als 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung aus vielen Perspektiven:

Stadt- und Verkehrsplaner
3 Jahre Verkehrsreferent in einer Landesverwaltung, Mitwirkung in Berufsverbänden. Erfahren darin, Konzepte mit Politik, Verwaltung, Öffentlichkeit und privaten Beteiligten „auf den Weg zu bringen“.

Praktiker
6 Jahre Servicekraft im europäischen Bahnverkehr und Fahrgastberater im kommunalen Nahverkehr, Intensivnutzer öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel. Überzeugungstäter, wenn es um praktikable Konzepte für attraktive Angebote geht.

Unternehmensberater
8 Jahre Vorstandsassistent und Bereichsleiter bei der Beratungstochter eines großen Verkehrsunternehmens, 2½ Jahre Projektmanager bei einer führenden Management-beratung für den Öffentlichen Verkehr, seit 2010 selbständig mit inno-mobil. Zertifizierter Managementberater nach ICMI-Standards. Partner für Qualität und Effizienz durch klare Prozesse und Strategien.

Ich arbeite als Einzelexperte oder zusammen mit bewährten Netzwerkpartnern. Für Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage folgen Sie bitte diesem Link.